Urgent Notice: Travel Restrictions

All the passengers coming through direct flights, having a transit at, or taking the first flight of their origin from Europe, West-Asia and all the Gulf Countries, Turkey, Malaysia, South Korea and Japan are subjected to Arrival Restrictions in Nepal. This restriction will take effect from NST 24:00 hrs. 20 March 2020 til NST 24:00 12 April 2020.

 (Please visit the official website http://www.nepalimmigration.gov.np/ for updates)